# S. G. GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE – PILER COLLEGE COMMITTEES: 2020-21

The Principal is pleased to nominate the following teaching faculty as Coordinators / Conveners / In charges and Members for different Committees for the academic year 2020-21. They are requested to discharge their responsibilities with the coordination of other members.

S.NO.	COMMITTEE	<b>CO-ORDINATOR</b>	MEMBERS
1	NAAC	Dr. L. Narayana	1. K.S. Allauddin sahib
		Swamy	2. Dr. M.Muniya Naick
			3. Dr. B Thirukumaran
			4. Dr. S.Hari Prasad
			5. A. Kullaya Swamy
			6. Dr. C. Aruna
			7. J.Kishore Kumar
			8. Abdul Valli (Sr.Asst)
2	IQAC	A. Kullaya Swamy	1. Dr. L. Narayana Swamy
			2. Dr. M.Muniya Naick
			3. Dr.K SreenivasuluReddy
			4. Dr. C . Chennakesavulu
			5. Dr. C.Aruna
			6. Dr. M. Venkata Ramanaih
			7. Abdul Valli (Sr.Asst)
3	CRITERIA – I	A. Sandhya	1. Dr. C. Chennakesavulu
	Curricular		2. Dr. A. Ravi Prasad
	Aspects.		3. Dr. M. Venkataramanaih
			4. G.Yerraiah
4.	CRITERIA – II	Dr. B Thirukumaran	1. Dr. L. Narayana Swamy
	Teaching-		2. Dr. S.Hari Prasad
	Learning and		3. Dr. M. Venkataramanaih
	Evaluation		4. A.Sandhya
5.	CRITERIA – III	Dr. S.Hari Prasad	1. Dr. B Thirukumaran
	Research,		2. Dr. C . Chennakesavulu
	Consultancy and		3. Dr M.Muniya Naik
	Extension		4. Dr K.Sreenivasulu Reddy
6.	CRITERIA – IV	Dr. M.Muniya Naik	1. K.S.Allauddin saheb
	Infrastructure		2. Dr. A. Ravi Prasad
	and Learning		3. Dr. C. Aruna
	Resources.		4. K.M.Lakshmi Prasanna

7.	CRITERIA – V	Dr. C.Aruna	1. B. Sathish Kumar
	Student Support		2. A. Chandra Babu
	and Progression.		3. A.Kumarraja
			4. M. Mallikarjuna Reddy
8.	CRITERIA – VI	Dr.K. Sreenivasulu	1. G.Prasad
	Governance,	Reddy	2. A. Sandhya
	leadership and		3. K.M.Prasanna Lakshmi
	management.		4. G.Radha Krishna
9.	CRITERIA – VII	Dr.M.Venkata	1. B.Sathish Kumar
	Innovations and	Ramanaiah	2. A. Chandra Babu
	best practices.		3. B.Sujatha
			4. G.Radha Krishna

S.NO.	COMMITTEE	CO-ORDINATOR	MEMBERS
1	Admissions Committee	Dr. L. Narayana	<ol> <li>Dr. M. Muniya Naik</li> <li>Dr. S.Hari Prasad</li> </ol>
	Commutee	Swamy & K.S. Allauddin	<ol> <li>DI. S.Hari Prasad</li> <li>A. Kullaya Swamy</li> </ol>
		Saheb	4. A.Kumar Raja

### 1. GRIVENCES REDRESS CELL:

1. S.MD.ALI BASHA	VICE PRINCIPAL	Coordinator
2. Dr. B.THIRU KUMARAN	Lec. In English	Member
3. Dr A. RAVI PRASAD	Lec. In Comp. Application	Member

#### 2. GAMES AND SPORTS COMMITTEE:

1. A.CHANDRA BABU	Lec. In Telugu	Convener
2. A.ADI SEKHAR REDDY	Lec. In Political science	Member
3. B.SATHISH KUMAR	Lec. In Library science	Member
4. G.PRASAD	Lec. In Micro biology	Member

# 3. LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE:

1.	B.SATHISH KUMAR	Lec. In Library science	Convener
2.	Dr C.ARUNA	Lec. In Botany	Member
3.	Dr K.SRINIVASULU REDDY	Lec. In Telugu	Member
4.	Dr M. VENKATARAMANAIAH	Lec .In Commerce	Member

#### 4. EXAMINATION COMMITTEE:

1.	Dr L.NARAYANA SWAMY	Lec. In Commerce	Convener
2.	J.KISHORE KUMAR	Lec. In Computers	Member
3.	Dr K.SRINIVASULU REDDY	Lec. In Telugu	Member

#### 5. GRIEVANCES REDRESS CELL (GIRLS):

1.	M.RAJARAMA MOHAN	Lec. In History	Convener
	REDDY		
2.	SANDYA ADURI	Lec. In English	Member
3.	T.MAMATHA	Lec. In English	Member
4.	B.SUJATHA	Lec. In Zoology	Member

### 6. CALENDAR COMMITTEE:

1.	G.PRASAD	Lec. In Micro biology	Convener
2.	Dr M. MUNIYA NAIK	Lec. In Zoology	Member
3.	K. S. ALLA UDDIN SAHEB	Lec. In Economics	Member

#### 7. MAGAZINE COMMITTEE:

1.	Dr L. NARAYANA SWAMY	Lec .In Commerce	Convener
2.	Dr K. SRINIVASULU REDDY	Lec. In Telugu	Member
3.	SANDYA ADURI	Lec. In English	Member

#### 8. ATTENDANCE COMMITTEE:

1.	S.MD.ALI BASHA	VICE PRINCIPAL	Convener
2.	Dr. B.THIRU KUMARAN	Lec. In English	Member
3.	Dr C.ARUNA	Lec. In Botany	Member
4.	Dr K. SRINIVASULU REDDY	Lec. In Telugu	Member

#### 9. ALUMNI COMMITTEE:

1.	Dr K.SRINIVASULU REDDY	Lec. In Telugu	Convener
2.	S.NARAYANAPPA	Lec. In Commerce	Member
3.	M.MALLIKARJUNA REDDY	Lec. In Chemistry	Member
4.	K.RAMACHANDRA	Lec. In Economics	Member

#### **10.TIME-TABLE COMMITTEE:**

1.	Dr S.HARI PRASAD	Lec. In Statistics	Convener
2.	Dr L.NARAYANA SWAMY	Lec. In Commerce	Member
3.	Dr K.SRINIVASULU REDDY	Lec. In Telugu	Member

# **11.UGC COMMITTEE:**

1.	Dr L. NARAYANA SWAMY	Lec. In Commerce	Coordinator
2.	Dr C.ARUNA	Lec. In Botony	Member
3.	Dr C.CHENNAKESAVULU	Lec. In Telugu	Member
4.	Dr A.RAVI PRASD	Lec. In Computer Applications	Member

#### **12.SPECIAL FEE COMMITTEE:**

1.	S.MD.ALI BASHA	Convener
2.	A.KULLAYA SWAMY	Member
3.	Dr C.ARUNA	Member
4.	Dr C. CHENNA KESAVULU	Member

#### **13. ADDITIONAL SPECIAL FEE COMMITTEE:**

1.	Dr L.NARAYANA SWAMY	Convener
2.	M.RAJARAMA MOHAN REDDY	Member
3.	Dr S.HARI PRASAD	Member
4.	Dr C.CHENNA KESAVULU	Member

#### **14. STUDENT DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE:**

1.	Sri M.RAJA RAMA MOHAN REDDY	Convener
2.	Dr C.ARUNA	Member
3.	Sri A.CHANDRA BABU	Member
4.	Dr M.VENKATA RAMANAIAH	Member

#### **15. ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE:**

1.	Dr L. NARAYANA SWAMY	Convener
2.	K. S. ALLA UDDIN SAHEB	Member
3.	A.ADI SEKHAR REDDY	Member
4.	SANDYA ADURI	Member

# **16.WOMEN EMPOWERMENT CELL:**

1.	Dr C.ARUNA	Convener
2.	Smt A.SANDHYA	Member
3.	T.MAMATHA	Member

#### **17. CULTURAL ACTIVITIES & FINE ARTS COMMITTEE:**

1.	Dr K. SRINIVASULU REDDY	Convener
2.	Sri K.S.ALLAUDDIN SAHEB	Member
3.	Dr C.CHENNA KESAVULU	Member
4.	G.PRASAD	Member

#### **18. SCHOLARSHIPS COMMITTEE:**

1.	Sri A.KULLAYA SWAMY	Convener
2.	B.SATHISH KUMAR	Member
3.	Dr M.MUNIYA NAICK	Member
4.	S. ABDUL VALI	Member

#### **19. ECO CLUB COMMITTEE:**

1.	Dr C.ARUNA	Convener
2.	Dr M.MUNIYA NAIK	Member
3.	B.SUJATHA	Member
4.	K.M.PRASANNA LAKSHMI	Member

### **20. RRC COMMITTEE:**

1.	Dr M.MUNIYA NAIK	Convener
2.	A.CHANDRA BABU	Member
3.	SANDYA ADURI	Member
4.	G.PRASAD	Member

#### **21.CONSUMERS CLUB**

1.	Dr L.NARAYNA SWAMY	Convener
2.	Dr M.VENKATA RAMANAIAH	Member
3.	S.NARAYANAPPA	Member
4.	A.KUMAR RAJA	Member

# 22. RUSA COMMITTEE

1.	Dr L.NARAYNA SWAMY	Convener
2.	Sri K.S.ALLAUDDIN SAHEB	Member
3.	Dr S.HARI PRASAD	Member
4.	Dr M.MUNIYA NAICK	Member

### **23. DRC COMMITTEE**

1.	Dr C.ARUNA	Convener
2.	K. S. ALLAUDDIN SAHEB	Member
3.	Dr. B.THIRU KUMARAN	Member