# S. G. GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE – PILER

# COLLEGE COMMITTEES: 2019-20

Date: 01.08.2019.

The Principal is pleased to nominate the following teaching faculty as Coordinators / Conveners / In charges and Members for different Committees for the academic year 2019-20. They are requested to discharge their responsibilities with the coordination of other members.

#### 1. INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL:

1.	Dr L.ANJALI DEVI	Convener
2.	Dr L.NARAYANA SWAMY	Member
3.	Dr B.THIRUKUMARAN	Member
4.	Dr M.MUNIYA NAIK	Member
5.	Dr S.HARI PRASAD	Member

#### 2. ACADEMIC CO ORDINATION COMMITTEE:

1. Dr L. NARAYANA SWAMY	Lec .In Commerce	Coordinator
2. Dr M. MUNIYA NAIK	Lec. In Zoology	Member
3. K. S. ALLAUDDIN SAHEB	Lec. In Economics	Member
4. A.KULLAYA SWAMY	Lec. In Statistics	Member

#### 3. GRIVENCES REDRESS CELL:

1.	Dr L. NARAYANA SWAMY	Lec. In Commerce	Coordinator
2.	Dr A. RAVI PRASAD	Lec. In Computer science	Member
3.	B.SUJATHA	Lec. In Zoology	Member

#### 4. CAREER GUIDANCE AND COUNSELLING CELL:

1. Dr B.THIRUKUMARAN	Lec. In English	Coordinator
2. A.ADI SEKHAR REDDY	Lec. In Political science	Member
3. G.PRASAD	Lec. In Micro biology	Member
4. A.KULLAYA SWAMY	Lec. In Statistics	Member

## 5. GAMES AND SPORTS COMMITTEE:

1.	G.PRASAD	Lec. In Micro biology	Convener
2.	A.ADI SEKHAR REDDY	Lec. In Political science	Member
3.	G.YARRAIAH	Lec. In Maths	Member
4.	D.JANARDHANA	Lec. In Botony	Member

## 6. LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE:

1. B.SATHISH KUMAR	Lec. In Library science	Convener
2. L.ANJALI DEVI	Lec. In Hindi	Member
3. Dr M. MUNIYA NAIK	Lec. In Zoology	Member
4. A.CHANDRA BABU	Lec. In Telugu	Member

#### 7. EXAMINATION COMMITTEE:

1.	Dr L.NARAYANA SWAMY	Lec. In Commerce	Convener
2.	J.KISHORE KUMAR	Lec. In Computers	Member
3.	A.SANDYA ADURI	Lec. In English	Member
4.	Dr K.SRINIVASULU REDDY	Lec. In Telugu	Member
5.	ABDUL VALI	Senior Assistant	Member

## 8. GRIEVANCES REDRESS CELL (GIRLS):

1.	S. Md. ALI BASHA	Principal	Convener
2.	M.RAJARAM MOHAN REDDY	Lec. In History	Member
3.	Dr L.ANJALI DEVI	Lec. In Hindi	Member
4.	Dr C.ARUNA	Lec. In Botony	Member
5.	B.SUJATHA	Lec. In Zoology	Member

#### 9. CALENDAR COMMITTEE:

1.	Dr K.SRINIVASULU REDDY	Lec. In Telugu	Convener
2.	Dr A.RAVI PRASD	Lec. In Comp. science	Member
3.	A.KULLAYA SWAMY	Lec. In Statistics	Member

## **10.A.V.EDUCATION COMMITTEE:**

1.	K.M.PRASANNA LAKSHMI	Lec. In Physics	Convener
2.	A.CHANDRA BABU	Lec. In Telugu	Member
3.	A.SANDYA ADURI	Lec. In English	Member

### **11.MAGAZINE COMMITTEE:**

1.	Dr L. NARAYANA SWAMY	Lec. In Commerce	Convener
2.	A.KULLAYA SWAMY	Lec. In Statistics	Member
3.	B.SATHISH KUMAR	Lec. In Lib. science	Member
4.	A.CHANDRA BABU	Lec. In Telugu	Member

#### **12.ATTENDANCE COMMITTEE:**

1.	Dr L. NARAYANA SWAMY	Lec .In Commerce	Convener
2.	Dr M. MUNIYA NAIK	Lec. In Zoology	Member
3.	Dr C.CHENNAKESAVULU	Lec. In Telugu	Member
4.	A.KULLAYA SWAMY	Lec. In Statitics	Member

#### **13.ALUMNI COMMITTEE:**

1.	G.PRASAD	Lec. In Micro. biology	Convener
2.	A.ADISEKHAR REDDY	Lec. In Political science	Member
3.	B.SATHISH KUMAR	Lec. In Lib. science	Member
4.	SANDYA ADURI	Lec. In English	Member

# **14.TIME-TABLE COMMITTEE:**

1.	Dr S.HARI PRASAD	Lec. In Statistics	Convener
2.	Dr L.NARAYANA SWAMY	Lec. In Commerce	Member
3.	Dr K.SRINIVASULU REDDY	Lec. In Telugu	Member

## **15.UGC COMMITTEE:**

1.	Dr L. NARAYANA SWAMY	Lec. In Commerce	Coordinator
2.	Dr C.ARUNA	Lec. In Botony	Member
3.	Dr C.CHENNAKESAVULU	Lec. In Telugu	Member
4.	Dr A.RAVI PRASD	Lec. In Comp. science	Member

## **16.SPECIAL FEE COMMITTEE:**

1.	Sri M.RAJA RAMA MOHAN REDDY	Convener
2.	Dr L. ANJALI DEVI	Member
3.	Dr M.MUNIYA NAIK	Member
4.	Dr B.THIRUKUMARAN	Member

# **17. ADDITIONAL SPECIAL FEE COMMITTEE:**

1.	Dr L.NARAYANA SWAMY	Convener
2.	Sri K.S.ALLAUDDIN SAHEB	Member
3.	Dr S.HARI PRASAD	Member
4.	Dr C.CHENNA KESAVULU	Member

## **18. STUDENT DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE:**

1.	Sri M.RAJA RAMA MOHAN REDDY	Convener
2.	Dr C.ARUNA	Member
3.	Sri A.CHANDRA BABU	Member
4.	Dr M.VENKATA RAMANAIAH	Member

# **19. ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE:**

1.	Dr L.ANJALI DEVI	Convener
2.	Sri K.S.ALLAUDDIN SAHEB	Member
3.	Dr S.HARI PRASAD	Member
4.	Dr B.THIRUKUMARAN	Member

# 20. WOMEN EMPOWERMENT CELL:

1.	Dr L.ANJALI DEVI	Convener
2.	Dr C.ARUNA	Member
3.	Smt A.SANDHYA	Member

## 21. CULTURAL ACTIVITIES & FINE ARTS COMMITTEE:

1.	Dr L.ANJALI DEVI	Convener
2.	Sri K.S.ALLAUDDIN SAHEB	Member
3.	Dr C.CHENNA KESAVULU	Member
4.	G.PRASAD	Member

# 22. SCHOLARSHIPS COMMITTEE:

1.	Sri A.KULLAYA SWAMY	Convener
2.	Dr A.RAVI PRASAD	Member
3.	Dr M.MUNIYA NAICK	Member
4.	Sri V.ANANDA NAIDU	Member

## **23. ECO CLUB COMMITTEE:**

1.	Dr C.ARUNA	Convener
2.	Dr M.MUNIYA NAIK	Member
3.	Sri K.S.ALLAUDDIN SAHEB	Member
4.	Sri G.PRASAD	Member

# **24. RRC COMMITTEE:**

1.	Dr M.MUNIYA NAIK	Convener
2.	Sri K.S.ALLAUDDIN SAHEB	Member
3.	Sri A.CHANDRA BABU	Member
4.	Sri B.SATEESH KUMAR	Member

# **25.CONSUMERS CLUB**

1.	Dr L.NARAYNA SWAMY	Convener
2.	Dr M.VENKATA RAMANAIAH	Member
3.	Sri A.KULLYA SWAMY	Member
4.	Dr A.RAVI PRASAD	Member

## **26. RUSA COMMITTEE**

1.	Dr L.NARAYNA SWAMY	Convener
2.	Sri K.S.ALLAUDDIN SAHEB	Member
3.	Dr S.HARI PRASAD	Member
4.	Dr M.MUNIYA NAICK	Member

## **27. DRC COMMITTEE**

1.	Dr C.ARUNA	Convener
2.	Sri A.CHANDRA BABU	Member
3.	Smt A.SANDHYA	Member
4.	Sri G.PRASAD	Member

## 28. SC/ST BOOK BANK

1.	Dr M.MUNIYA NAICK	Convener
2.	Dr L.NARAYANA SWAMY	Member
3.	Dr B.THIRUKUMARAN	Member
4.	Sri B.SATEESH KUMAR	Member