S. G. GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE – PILER

COLLEGE COMMITTEES: 2018-19

Date: 23.06.2018.

The Principal is pleased to nominate the following teaching faculty as Coordinators / Conveners / In charges and Members for different Committees for the academic year 2018-19. They are requested to discharge their responsibilities with the coordination of other members.

1. STUDENTS' UNION AND DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE:

1.	M. RAJA RAMA MOHAN REDDY	Lec .In History	Vice President
2.	S.MD.ALI BASHA	Lec. In Commerce	Member
3.	L. ANJALI DEVI	Lec. In Hindi	Member
4.	Dr B.THIRUKUMARAN	Lec. In English	Member
5.	B.SATHISH KUMAR	Lec. In Library science	Member
6.	Dr C.ARUNA	Lec. In Botany	Member

2. ACADEMIC CO ORDINATION COMMITTEE:

1.	Dr L. NARAYANA SWAMY	Lec .In Commerce	Coordinator
2.	Dr M. MUNIYA NAIK	Lec. In Zoology	Member
3.	K. S. ALLA UDDIN SAHEB	Lec. In Economics	Member
4.	A.KULLAYA SWAMY	Lec. In Statistics	Member

3. GRIVENCES REDRESS CELL:

1. Dr L. NARAYANA SWAMY	Lec. In Commerce	Coordinator
2. Dr A. RAVI PRASAD	Lec. In Computer science	Member
3. B.SUJATHA	Lec. In Zoology	Member

4. CAREER GUIDANCE AND COUNSELLING CELL:

1.	Dr B.THIRUKUMARAN	Lec. In English	Coordinator
2.	A.ADI SEKHAR REDDY	Lec. In Political science	Member
3.	G.PRASAD	Lec. In Micro biology	Member
4.	A.KULLAYA SWAMY	Lec. In Statistics	Member

5. GAMES AND SPORTS COMMITTEE:

1.	G.PRASAD	Lec. In Micro biology	Convener
2.	A.ADI SEKHAR REDDY	Lec. In Political science	Member
3.	G.YARRAIAH	Lec. In Maths	Member
4.	S.JAFFER VALLI	Lec. In Computer science	Member

6. LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE:

1. B.SATHISH KUMAR	Lec. In Library science	Convener
2. S.MD.ALI BASHA	Lec. In Commerce	Member
3. L.ANJALI DEVI	Lec. In Hindi	Member
4. Dr M. MUNIYA NAIK	Lec. In Zoology	Member

7. EXAMINATION COMMITTEE:

1.	S.MD.ALI BASHA	Lec. In Commerce	Convener
2.	Dr C. ARUNA	Lec. In Botany	Member
3.	J.KISHORE KUMAR	Lec. In Computers	Member
4.	N.SATYA NARAYANA	Lec. In Commerce	Member
5.	ABDUL VALI	SENIOR ASSISTANT	Member

8. FINE ARTS AND CULTURAL AND LITERARY COMMITTEE

1.	Dr C. CHENNA KESAVULU	Lec. In Telugu	Convener
2.	Т.МАМАТНА	Lec. In English	Member
3.	Dr C.ARUNA	Lec. In Botany	Member
4.	A.ADI SEKHAR REDDY	Lec. In Political science	Member

9. GRIEVANCES REDRESS CELL (GIRLS):

1.	S.MD.ALI BASHA	Lec. In Commerce	Convener
2.	Dr M. MUNIYA NAIK	Lec. In Zoology	Member
3.	A.KULLAYA SWAMY	Lec. In Statistics	Member
4.	B.SATHISH KUMAR	Lec. In Library science	Member
5.	B.SUJATHA	Lec. In Zoology	Member

10.CONSUMER CLUB:

1.	Dr L. NARAYANA SWAMY	Lec. In Commerce	Convener
2.	K. S. ALLA UDDIN SAHEB	Lec. In Economics	Member
3.	Dr C. CHENNA KESAVULU	Lec. In Telugu	Member

11. CALENDAR COMMITTEE:

1.	Dr B. THIRU KUMARAN	Lec. In English	Convener
2.	G.SREENIVASULU	Lec. History	Member
3.	U.PRASAD	Lec. In Commerce	Member

12.A.V.EDUCATION COMMITTEE:

1.	Dr C. CHENNA KESAVULU	Lec. In Telugu	Convener
2.	Dr A. RAVI PRASAD	Lec. In Comp. Application	Member
3.	T.MAMATHA	Lec. In English	Member

13.MAGAZINE COMMITTEE:

1.	Dr L. NARAYANA SWAMY	Lec. In Commerce	Convener
2.	A.KULLAYA SWAMY	Lec. In Statistics	Member
3.	M.MALLIKARJUNA REDDY	Lec. In Chemistry	Member
4.	G.SREERAMULU	Lec. In Computer Applications	Member

14. SPECIAL FEE AND ADDITIONAL SPL.FEE COMITTEE:

1.	S.MD.ALI BASHA	Lec. In Commerce	Convener
2.	M.RAJARAM MOHAN REDDY	Lec. In History	Member
3.	Dr M. MUNIYA NAIK	Lec. In Zoology	Member
4.	Dr L. NARAYANA SWAMY	Lec .In Commerce	Member

15. YOUTH RED CROSS SOCIETY COMMITTEE:

1.	Dr C.ARUNA	Lec. In Botany	Convener
2.	B.SUJATHA	Lec. In Zoology	Member
3.	N.SREENIVASULU	Lec. In Physics	Member

16.ATTENDANCE COMMITTEE:

1.	Dr L. NARAYANA SWAMY	Lec .In Commerce	Convener
2.	Dr M. MUNIYA NAIK	Lec. In Zoology	Member
3.	K. S. ALLA UDDIN SAHEB	Lec. In Economics	Member
4.	A.ADI SEKHAR REDDY	Lec. In Political science	Member

17.ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE:

1.	Dr L. NARAYANA	Lec. In Commerce	Convener
	SWAMY		
2.	K. S. ALLA UDDIN	Lec. In Economics	Member
	SAHEB		
3.	B.SATHISH KUMAR	Lec. In Library science	Member
4.	P.VENKATARAMANA	Lec. In Botany	Member

18.RED RIBBON CLUB:

1.	A.KULLAYA SWAMY	Lec. In Statistics	Convener
2.	Dr C. CHENNA	Lec. In Telugu	Member
	KESAVULU		
3.	B.SATHISH KUMAR	Lec. In Library science	Member

19.ECO CLUB COMMITTEE:

1.	Dr C. ARUNA	Lec. In Botany	Convener
2.	B.SUJATHA	Lec. In Zoology	Member
3.	G.RADHA KRISHNA	Lec. In Chemistry	Member

20.ALUMNI COMMITTEE:

1.	A.ADI SEKHAR REDDY	Lec. In Political science	Convener
2.	A.KULLAYA SWAMY	Lec. In Statistics	Member
3.	M.MALLIKARJUNA REDDY	Lec. In Chemistry	Member
4.	G.SREERAMULU	Lec. In Computer	Member
		Applications	

21.TIME-TABLE COMMITTEE:

1. Dr S.HARI PRASAD	Lec. In Statistics	Convener
2. A.KULLAYA SWAMY	Lec. In Statistics	Member
3. G.YARRAIAH	Lec. In Maths	Member

22. WOMEN EMPOWERMENT CELL:

1.	Dr C. ARUNA	Lec. In Botany	Coordinator
2.	B.SUJATHA	Lec. In Zoology	Member
3.	T.MAMATHA	Lec. In English	Member
4.	A.BHARGAVI	Lec. In Computer science	Member

23.UGC COMMITTEE:

1.	Dr L. NARAYANA SWAMY	Lec. In Commerce	Coordinator
2.	M. MUNIYA NAIK	Lec. In zoology	Member
3.	A.ADI SEKHAR REDDY	Lec. In Political science	Member
4.	A.KULLAYA SWAMY	Lec. In Statistics	Member
5.	L.ANJALI DEVI	Lec. In Hindi	Member

24.RUSA COMMITTEE:

1.	Dr L. NARAYANA SWAMY	Lec. In Commerce	Coordinator
2.	K. S. ALLA UDDIN SAHEB	Lec. In Economics	Member
3.	Dr C. CHENNA KESAVULU	Lec. In Telugu	Member
4.	B.SATHISH KUMAR	Lec. In Library science	Member