S. G. GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE – PILER

COLLEGE COMMITTEES: 2017-18

Date: 23.06.2017.

The Principal is pleased to nominate the following teaching faculty as Coordinators / Conveners / In charges and Members for different Committees for the academic year 2017-18. They are requested to discharge their responsibilities with the coordination of other members.

1. STUDENTS' UNION AND DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE:

1.	M. RAJA RAMA MOHAN REDDY	Lec .In History	Vice President
2.	DR. L. NARAYANA SWAMY	Lec. In Commerce	Member
3.	DR A. C. BHARANI NATH REDDY	Lec. In Physical Education	Member
4.	B.SATHISH KUMAR	Lec. In Library science	Member
5.	G. BHAVANI DEVI	Lec. In Botany	Member
6.	DR K. USHASRI	Lec. In Micro Biology	Member

2. ACADEMIC CO ORDINATION COMMITTEE:

1.	DR K. SREENIVASULU REDDY	Lec. In Telugu	Coordinator
2.	DR B. THIRU KUMARAN	Lec. In English	Member
3.	G. BHAVANI DEVI	Lec. In Botany	Member
4.	DR A. C. BHARANI NATH REDDY	Lec. In Physical Education	Member

3. GRIVENCES REDRESS CELL:

1.	Dr L. NARAYANA SWAMY	Lec. In Commerce	Coordinator
2.	Dr A. RAVI PRASAD	Lec. In Computer science	Member
3.	B.SUJATHA	Lec. In Zoology	Member

4. CAREER GUIDANCE AND COUNSELLING CELL:

1.	Dr S.HARI PRASAD	Lec. In Statistics	Coordinator
2.	Dr K. USHASRI	Lec. In Micro Biology	Member
3.	J.KISHORE KUMAR	Lec. In Computers	Member
4.	M.MALLIKARJUNA REDDY	Lec. In Chemistry	Member

5. GAMES AND SPORTS COMMITTEE:

	Dr A. C. BHARANI NATH REDDY	Lec. In Physical Education	Convener
2.	A.ADI SEKHAR REDDY	Lec. In Political science	Member
3.	G.YARRAIAH	Lec. In Maths	Member
4.	S.KADAR VALLI	Lec. In Hindi	Member

6. LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE:

1.	B.SATHISH KUMAR	Lec. In Library science	Convener
2.	Dr C. CHENNA KESAVULU	Lec. In Telugu	Member
3.	Dr T.NARASAIAH	Lec. In Chemistry	Member
4.	K.BALAKRISHNA	Lec. In Commerce	Member

7. EXAMINATION COMMITTEE:

1.	Dr K. SREENIVASULU REDDY	Lec. In Telugu	Convener
2.	Dr C. ARUNA	Lec. In Botany	Member
3.	J.KISHORE KUMAR	Lec. In Computers	Member
4.	N.SATYA NARAYANA	Lec. In Commerce	Member
5.	ABDUL VALI	SENIOR ASSISTANT	Member

8. FINE ARTS AND CULTURAL AND LITERARY COMMITTEE

1.	Dr C. CHENNA KESAVULU	Lec. In Telugu	Convener
2.	A.ADI SEKHAR REDDY	Lec. In Political science	Member
3.	T.MAMATHA	Lec. In English	Member
4.	A.BHARGAVI	Lec. In Computer science	Member

9. GRIEVANCES REDRESS CELL (GIRLS):

1.	Dr K. USHASRI	Lec. In Micro Biology	Convener
2.	G. BHAVANI DEVI	Lec. In Botany	Member
3.	Dr A. C. BHARANI NATH REDDY	Lec. In Physical Education	Member
4.	B.SATHISH KUMAR	Lec. In Library science	Member
5.	B.SUJATHA	Lec. In Zoology	Member

10.CONSUMER CLUB:

1.	Dr L. NARAYANA SWAMY	Lec. In Commerce	Convener
2.	A.KUMAR RAJA	Lec. In Chemistry	Member
3.	S.NARAYANAPPA	Lec. In Commerce	Member

11.CALENDAR COMMITTEE:

1.	Dr B. THIRU KUMARAN	Lec. In English	Convener
2.	U.PRASAD	Lec. In Commerce	Member
3.	N.SATYA NARAYANA	Lec. In Commerce	Member

12.A.V.EDUCATION COMMITTEE:

	M. RAJA RAMA MOHAN REDDY	Lec .In History	Convener
2.	N.SREENIVASULU	Lec. In Physics	Member
3.	R.JAYA CHANDRA	Lec. In Telugu	Member

13.MAGAZINE COMMITTEE:

1.	Dr L. NARAYANA SWAMY	Lec. In Commerce	Convener
2.	A.KULLAYA SWAMY	Lec. In Statistics	Member
3.	Dr T.NARASAIAH	Lec. In Chemistry	Member
4.	G.SREERAMULU	Lec. In Computer Applications	Member

14.STUDENTS AID AND POOR BOYS FUND COMMITTEE:

-	Dr K. SREENIVASULU REDDY	Lec. In Telugu	Convener
	Dr A. C. BHARANI NATH REDDY	Lec. In Physical Education	Member
3.	M. MUNIYA NAIK	Lec. In zoology	Member
4.	A.ADI SEKHAR REDDY	Lec. In Political science	Member

15.SPECIAL FEE AND ADDITIONAL SPL.FEE COMITTEE:

1.	Dr S.HARI PRASAD	Lec. In Statistics	Convener
2.	Dr B. THIRU KUMARAN	Lec. In English	Member
3.	G.SREENIVASULU	Lec. In History	Member
4.	T.MAMATHA	Lec. In English	Member

16.YOUTH RED CROSS SOCIETY COMMITTEE:

1.	G. BHAVANI DEVI	Lec. In Botany	Convener
2.	B.SUJATHA	Lec. In Zoology	Member
3.	N.SATYA NARAYANA	Lec. In Commerce	Member

17.S.C, S.T, B.C, MINORITY AND EBC SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE:

	Dr A. C. BHARANI NATH REDDY	Lec. In Physical Education	Convener
	K. S. ALLA UDDIN SAHEB	Lec. In Economics	Member
3.	Dr T.NARASAIAH	Lec. In Chemistry	Member
4.	G.SREERAMULU	Lec. In Computer Applications	Member

18.ATTENDANCE COMMITTEE:

1.	G. BHAVANI DEVI	Lec. In Botany	Convener
2.	M. MUNIYA NAIK	Lec. In zoology	Member
3.	U.PRASAD	Lec. In Commerce	Member
4.	S.JAFFER VALLI	Lec. In Computer science	Member

19.PURCHASING COMMITTEE:

1.	Dr L. NARAYANA SWAMY	Lec. In Commerce	Convener
2.	Dr C. ARUNA	Lec. In Botany	Member
	Dr A. C. BHARANI NATH REDDY	Lec. In Physical Education	Member
4.	B.SATHISH KUMAR	Lec. In Library science	Member
5.	U.PRASAD	Lec. In Commerce	Member
6.	R.JAYA CHANDRA	Lec. In Telugu	Member

20.ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE:

1.	Dr K. SREENIVASULU	Lec. In Telugu	Convener
	REDDY		
2.	Dr L. NARAYANA	Lec. In Commerce	Member
	SWAMY		
3.	Dr K. USHASRI	Lec. In Micro Biology	Member
4.	T.MAMATHA	Lec. In English	Member

21.RED RIBBON CLUB:

1.	G.SREENIVASULU	Lec. In History	Convener
2.	B.SUJATHA	Lec. In Zoology	Member
3.	G.SREERAMULU	Lec. In Computer Applications	Member

22.ECO CLUB COMMITTEE:

1.	Dr C. ARUNA	Lec. In Botany	Convener
2.	N.SREENIVASULU	Lec. In Physics	Member
3.	A.KUMAR RAJA	Lec. In Chemistry	Member

23.ALUMNI COMMITTEE:

1.	Dr K. SREENIVASULU REDDY	Lec. In Telugu	Convener
2.	S.NARAYANAPPA	Lec. In Commerce	Member
3.	T.MAMATHA	Lec. In English	Member
4.	S.JAFFER VALLI	Lec. In Computer science	Member

24.TIME-TABLE COMMITTEE:

1. Dr S.HARI PRASAD	Lec. In Statistics	Convener
2. J.KISHORE KUMAR	Lec. In Computers	Member
3. N.SATYA NARAYANA	Lec. In Commerce	Member

25.WOMEN EMPOWERMENT CELL:

1.	G. BHAVANI DEVI	Lec. In Botany	Coordinator
2.	Dr C. ARUNA	Lec. In Botany	Member
3.	Dr K. USHASRI	Lec. In Micro Biology	Member
4.	B.SUJATHA	Lec. In Zoology	Member
5.	T.MAMATHA	Lec. In English	Member

26.UGC COMMITTEE:

1.	Dr L. NARAYANA SWAMY	Lec. In Commerce	Coordinator
2.	M. MUNIYA NAIK	Lec. In zoology	Member
3.	Dr K. USHASRI	Lec. In Micro Biology	Member
4.	Dr A. RAVI PRASAD	Lec. In Computer science	Member
5.	A.ADI SEKHAR REDDY	Lec. In Political science	Member

27.RUSA COMMITTEE :

1.	Dr L. NARAYANA SWAMY	Lec. In Commerce	Coordinator
2.	Dr S.HARI PRASAD	Lec. In Statistics	Member
3.	Dr C. ARUNA	Lec. In Botany	Member
4.	M. MUNIYA NAIK	Lec. In zoology	Member

28.IN CHARGE OF OTHER COMMITTEES:

1.	Mana TV Coordinator	G.SREENIVASULU	Lec. In History
2.	JKC Coordinator	Dr B. THIRU KUMARAN	Lec. In English
3.	NSS PO	Dr C. CHENNA KESAVULU	Lec. In Telugu
4.	DRC Coordinator	Dr C. ARUNA	Lec. In Botany
5.	NCC Officer	B.SATHISH KUMAR	Lec. In Library science